Contact Us

We aim to respond with 48hrs. If your enquiry is urgent we recommend that you call us on +353 1 709 9000
Your personal data will only be used for contacting you in relation to your enquiry.



Please enter the word you see in the image below:



I would like to recieve updates about products and services, promotions, special offers, news and events from LED Group ROBUS via Email


Your personal data will only be used for contacting you occasionally for marketing purposes.
LED Group ROBUS promises to keep your data safe and secure.
Your data will be shared with Campaign Monitor, an online email marketing application.
Your data will not be shared with any other third parties.
Your can change your mind at any time by emailing dataprotection@robus.com or simply follow the unsubscribe link provided in marketing emails you recive from us.
For more information please refer to our Privacy Policy & Cookies.




  • Management Team

  • Internal Sales Team

  • Warehouse Team

  • Customised Conversions Team

Meet The LED Group Team

Our people live LED Group’s values regardless of place or position. These values represent who we are and what we stand for; this is what we’re all about.

Find your ROBUS Rep

  • Leadership Team
  • Management Team
  • Sales Team Ireland
  • Sales Team UK
  • Sales Team Exports
  • SALES TEAM AUSTRALIA

Management Team

Phil Hunt, LED Group

Phil Hunt UK Sales Director

Tel: +44 7919 332636
Email:
phunt@robus.com

Responsible for the UK Sales Strategy which underpins our sales & GP results
Claire Mahony, LED Group

Claire Mahony Head of Product

Email: cmahony@robus.com

Responsible for the Research and Development of New and Innovative Products.
Deirdre Howard, LED Group

Deirdre Howard Head of Marketing

Email: dhoward@robus.com

Responsible for the design and implementation of all Marketing and Communications Activity.
Joe Scully, LED Group

Joe Scully Head of IT

Email: jscully@robus.com

Responsible for the group’s Telecommunications, Information Technology and Information Systems and for running the IT Department.
Laura Lawlor, LED Group

Laura Lawlor Business Intelligence & Internal Sales Manager

Email: llawlor@robus.com

Responsible for the Internal Sales Support Centre and Business Intelligence team.
Mike Biggs, LED Group

Mike Biggs Training Manager

Email: mbiggs@robus.com

Responsible for Training Internal Staff and Customers on all new product introductions, alongside Technical Calls in the Field.
Liam Mahady, LED Group

Liam Mahady Operations Manager

Email: lmahady@robus.com

Responsible for Logistics in Importing, Storage and Delivery of Products for Sale.
Leigh Morrin, LED Group

Leigh Morrin Regional Sales Director

Tel: +44 7796 540362
Email:
lmorrin@robus.com

Responsible for the Area Sales Team in the UK Northern Region
Roger Harold, LED Group

Roger Harold Regional Sales Director

Tel: +44 7711 372025
Email:
rharold@robus.com

Responsible for the Area Sales Team in the UK Southern Region
Catherine Reid, LED Group

Catherine Reid Customised Conversions Manager

Email: creid@robus.com

Responsible for the management and daily operations of the Customised Conversions department
Jason Kennedy, LED Group

Jason Kennedy Technical Customised Conversions Manager

Email: jkennedy@robus.com

Responsible for the Technical and Quality of Customised Conversions
Michele Lynch, LED Group

Michele Lynch National Lighting Store Manager

Email: mlynch@robus.com

Responsible for managing the National Lighting showroom, driving sales and ensuring excellent customer service.
David Friedman, LED Group

David Friedman Operations Manager

Tel: +61 7 3890 5444
Email:
dfriedman@robus.com

Responsible for Australia, New Zealand and Singapore logistics

UK Northern Region (UK North And North Wales)

Leigh Morrin, LED Group

Leigh Morrin Regional Sales Director

Tel: +44 7796 540362
Email:
lmorrin@robus.com

Responsible for the Area Sales Team in the UK Northern Region
David Wood, LED Group

David Wood Project Sales Representative

Tel: +44 7826 547880
Email:
dwood@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing lighting projects in the Northern Region
Gary Spencer, LED Group

Gary Spencer Area Sales Manager

Tel: +44 7899 075496
Email:
gspencer@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing customers in the Northern Region
Mark Harrison, LED Group

Mark Harrison Area Sales Manager

Tel: +44 7920 061683
Email:
mharrison@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing customers in the Northern Region
Josh Corringham, LED Group

Josh Corringham Area Sales Representative

Tel: +44 7852 478859
Email:
jcorringham@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing customers in the Northern Region
James Davey, LED Group

James Davey Area Sales Manager

Tel: +44 7946 663291
Email:
jdavey@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing customers in the Northern Region
Jack Duerden, LED Group

Jack Duerden Area Sales Manager

Tel: +44 7899 964127
Email:
jduerden@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing customers in the Northern Region

UK South East And East Anglia Region

Roger Harold, LED Group

Roger Harold Regional Sales Director

Tel: +44 7711 372025
Email:
rharold@robus.com

Responsible for the Area Sales Team in the UK Southern Region
Steve Knight, LED Group

Steve Knight Project Sales Representative

Tel: +44 7917 764823
Email:
sknight@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing lighting projects in the Southern Region
Matt Shemming, LED Group

Matt Shemming Area Sales Manager

Tel: +44 7798 903879
Email:
mshemming@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing customers in the Southern Region
Rosie Gough, LED Group

Rosie Gough Area Sales Manager

Tel: +44 7957 430171
Email:
rgough@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing customers in the Southern Region
Andy Canham, LED Group

Andy Canham Area Sales Manager

Tel: +44 7795 146463
Email:
acanham@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing customers in the Southern Region
Rhys Hart, LED Group

Rhys Hart Areas Sales Representative

Tel: +44 7725 260339
Email:
rhart@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing customers in the Southern Region
Steve King, LED Group

Steve King Area Sales Manager

Tel: +44 7733 128491
Email:
sking@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing customers in the Southern Region
Vicki Savage, LED Group

Vicki Savage Area Sales Manager

Tel: +44 7920 016850
Email:
vsavage@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing customers in the Southern Region
Sarah Naughton, LED Group

Sarah Naughton Area Sales Manager

Tel: +44 7508 636164
Email:
snaunton@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing customers in the Southern Region
Steve Goodman, LED Group

Steve Goodman Area Sales Manager

Tel: +44 7747 691007
Email:
sgoodman@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing customers in the Southern Region

UK Western Region & Northern Ireland

Robert Campbell, LED Group

Robert Campbell Area Sales Representative

Tel: +44 7802 877272
Email:
rcampbell@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing customers in the Northern Region
John Ford, LED Group

John Ford Project Engineer

Tel: +44 7949 124309
Email:
johnford@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing lighting projects in the Western Region
Ian Lawrie, LED Group

Ian Lawrie Area Sales Manager

Tel: +44 7860 950871
Email:
ilawrie@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing customers in the Western Region
Steve Thomas, LED Group

Steve Thomas Area Sales Manager

Tel: +44 7920 016339
Email:
sthomas@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing customers in the Western Region
Jim Bruce, LED Group

Jim Bruce Area Sales Manager

Tel: +44 7889 867159
Email:
jbruce@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing customers in the Northern Region
Ben Davis, LED Group

Ben Davis Area Sales Manager

Tel: +44 7917 820061
Email:
bdavis@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing customers in the Western Region
Jon Audis, LED Group

Jon Audis Area Sales Manager

Tel: +44 7725 257850
Email:
jaudis@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing customers in the Western Region

UK Scotland

Export Sales

John Humphery, LED Group

John Humphery UK & EU Managing Director

Tel: +44 7917 764598
Email:
jhumphery@robus.com

Responsible for directing & controlling the company’s operations and giving strategic guidance & direction.
Jonathan Andrassy, LED Group

Jonathan Andrassy Sales Director – Continental Europe

Tel: +44 78 2654 7880
Email:
jandrassy@robus.com

Responsible for managing, developing and growing the Continental European Sales Team
Gary Verschoyle, LED Group

Gary Verschoyle Export Sales Executive

Tel: +353 1 709 9003
Email:
gverschoyle@robus.com

Responsible for Export Sales and customer support for markets outside of the UK and Europe

Export Sales - Benelux

Export Sales - France

Export Sales - Southern Africa, Africa, UAE & Middle East

Shaun Bradbury, LED Group

Shaun Bradbury Sales Manager

Tel: +27 82 8531443
Email:
sbradbury@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing customers in South Africa, Africa, UAE & Middle East

Export Sales - Scandinavia & Baltic States

Jonathan Cummings, LED Group

Jonathan Cummings Country Sales Manager

Tel: +44 78 0287 8479
Email:
jcummings@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing customers in Scandinavia & Baltic States

EXPORT SALES - SPAIN AND GERMANY

Jack Benson, LED Group

Jack Benson Country Sales Manager

Tel: +44 79 1934 6093
Email:
jbenson@robus.com

Responsible for new and existing customers in Spain & Germany
Find ROBUS Across The Globe
Find ROBUS Across The Globe
Dublin Ireland
Bracknell, UK
Ma’anshan, China
Guangzhou, China
Brisbane, Australia