QUALITY PRODUCTS BY LED GROUP

Our in-house team are dedicated to dealing with your queries.

Opening Hours

Phone lines are open 7:30am to 5:30pm Monday to Friday.

Telephone 353 17099050
UK Freephone 0800 973220

 

Internal Sales Team

Our in-house team are always dedicated to dealing with your queries!

 

Laura Lawlor

Internal Sales and Business Intelligence Manager

Email: llawlor@ledgrouprobus.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Valerie Carron

Internal Sales Team Lead

Email: vcarron@ledgrouprobus.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Paul Maguire

Commercial Assistant & Internal Sales Support Representative

Email: pmaguire@ledgrouprobus.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Jenny Byrne

Business Intelligence Analyst

Email: jbyrne@ledgrouprobus.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Verenna Lawson

Internal Sales Representative

Email: vlawson@ledgrouprobus.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Peter Leeson

Internal Sales Representative

Email: pleeson@ledgrouprobus.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Colm O’Brien

Internal Sales Representative

Email: cobrien@ledgrouprobus.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Stephen O’Brien

Internal Sales Representative

Email: sobrien@ledgrouprobus.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Other Enquiries

 

.

 

 

Technical Enquiries technical@ledgrouprobus.com
Head Office +353 1 7099000

 

Top