QUALITY PRODUCTS BY LED GROUP

We currently employ over 200 people worldwide. In this section you can meet some of our team members and see their contact details.
 

Click below to browse Board of Directors, Management and Sales Teams.

Exports IRL

Export Sales


Derek Slein

Export Sales Director

Tel: +44 77 8511 8668

Email: dslein@ledgrouprobus.com

 

Jonathan Andrassy

Sales Director – Continental Europe

Tel: +44 78 2654 7880

Email: jandrassy@ledgrouprobus.com

 

Aurelie Mille

Export Sales Executive

Tel:  +353 1 709 9003

Email: amille@ledgrouprobus.com

.

Gary Verschoyle

Export Sales Executive

Tel: +353 1 709 9003

Email: gverschoyle@ledgrouprobus.com

 

Martin Easter

Export Sales Executive

Tel: +353 1 709 9003

Email: measter@ledgrouprobus.com

 

Export Sales - Benelux


Marco Van Der Heijden

Area Sales Manager (Benelux)

Tel: +31 629 484 809

Email:mvanderheijden@ledgrouprobus.com

.

Wesley Van Leeuwen

Export Sales Executive

Tel: +31 629 399745

Email: wvanleeuwen@ledgrouprobus.com

Export Sales - France


 Pierre Antoine Aigret

 Area Sales Manager

 Tel: +33 582 880 301

 Email: paigret@ledgrouprobus.com

 

 Germain Buisson

 Area Sales Manger

 Tel: +33 182 881 312

 Email: gbuisson@ledgrouprobus.com

.

 Yves-Eric Ardouin

 Area Sales Manager

Tel: +33 182 883 245

Email: yardouin@ledgrouprobus.com

 

 Gael Philippart

 Area Sales Manger

 Tel: +33 662 067 758

 Email: gphilippart@ledgrouprobus.com

Export Sales - Middle East & South America


Mike McKiernan

Sales Manager

Tel: +97 150 531 1460

Email: mmckiernan@ledgrouprobus.com

 

.


Chloe Horsfield

Export Sales Executive (Middle East)

Tel: +44 78 036 277 60

Email: chorsfield@ledgrouprobus.com
 

Export Sales - Australia

 

Mark Newton

Managing Director
(LED Group ROBUS Australia)
Tel: +61 450 022 880
Email: mnewton@robusled.com.au

 

Craig Filer

State Manager Victoria, South Australia & Northern Territories

Tel:  +61 488 002 219

Email: cfiler@robusled.com.au

 

Katie Slein

Sales Executive Melbourne Metro, Eastern Victoria & Tasmania

Tel: +61 451 532 298

Email: kslein@robusled.com.au

.

 

Neil Jones

State Manager Queensland

Tel: +61 419 430426

Email: njones@robusled.com.au

 

Michael G. Slein

State Manager New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory

Tel: +61 407 849 866

Email: mgslein@robusled.com.au

 

Nick Swift

State Manager Western Australia

Tel: +61 459 533 530

Email: nswift@robusled.com.au