QUALITY PRODUCTS BY LED GROUP

We currently employ over 200 people worldwide. In this section you can meet some of our team members and see their contact details.
 

Click below to browse Board of Directors, Management and Sales Teams.

LED Group Directors

Exports IRL

Export Sales


John Humphery

UK & EU Managing Director

Tel: +444 79 1776 4598
Email: jhumphery@ledgrouprobus.com

 

Gary Verschoyle

Export Sales Executive

Tel: +353 1 709 9003
Email: gverschoyle@ledgrouprobus.com

.

Jonathan Andrassy

Sales Director – Continental Europe

Tel: +44 78 2654 7880
Email: jandrassy@ledgrouprobus.com

 

 

Export Sales - Benelux


Marco Van Der Heijden

Area Sales Manager (Benelux)

Tel: +31 629 484 809
Email:mvanderheijden
@ledgrouprobus.com

.

Wesley Van Leeuwen

Export Sales Executive

Tel: +31 629 399745
Email: wvanleeuwen@ledgrouprobus.com

Export Sales - France


Pierre Antoine Aigret

Area Sales Manager

Tel: +33 582 880 301
Email: paigret@ledgrouprobus.com

 

Germain Buisson

Area Sales Manger

Tel: +33 182 881 312
Email: gbuisson@ledgrouprobus.com

 

Dorian Blanchart

Area Sales Manger

Tel: +33 673 176 524
Email: dblanchart@ledgrouprobus.com

.

Yves-Eric Ardouin

Area Sales Manager

Tel: +33 182 883 245
Email: yardouin@ledgrouprobus.com

 

Gael Philippart

Area Sales Manger

Tel: +33 662 067 758
Email: gphilippart@ledgrouprobus.com

Export Sales - Southern Africa, Africa, UAE & Middle East


Shaun BradburyShaun Bradbury

Sales Manager

Tel: +27 82 8531443
Email: sbradbury@ledgrouprobus.com

 

.
Export Sales - Scandinavia & Baltic States


  Jonathan Cummings

 Country Sales Manager

 Tel: +44 78 0287 8479
Email: jcummings@ledgrouprobus.com

Export Sales - Germany & Austria
Export Sales - Australia

 

Derek Slein

Managing Director - (LED Group ROBUS Australia)

Tel: +61 450 022 880
Email: dslein@robusled.com.au

 

Craig Filer

State Manager South Australia & Northern Territories

Tel:  +61 488 002 219
Email: cfiler@robusled.com.au

 

Nick Swift

State Manager Victoria, Tazmania & New Zealand

Tel: +61 459 533 530
Email: nswift@robusled.com.au


 

.

 

Neil Jones

State Manager Queensland
  

Tel: +61 419 430426
Email: njones@robusled.com.au

 

Oliver Slack

State Manager New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory

Tel: +61 429 422156   
Email: oslack@robusled.com.au

 

Ryan Muir

State Manager Western Australia

Tel: +61 7 3890 5444
Email: rmuir@robusled.com.au

 

Top