QUALITY PRODUCTS BY LED GROUP

We currently employ over 300 people worldwide. In this section you can meet some of our team members and see their contact details.
 

Click below to browse Board of Directors, Management and Sales Teams.

Exports IRL

Export Sales


Derek Slein

Export Sales Director

Tel: +44 77 8511 8668

Email: dslein@ledgrouprobus.com

 

Gary Verschoyle

Export Sales Executive

Tel: +353 1 709 9003

Email: gverschoyle@ledgrouprobus.com

 
.


Jonathan Andrassy

Export Sales Manager

Tel: +44 78 2654 7880

Email: jandrassy@ledgrouprobus.com

 

Debbie McCabe

PA To Exports Sales Director

Tel: +353 86 3732350

Email: dmccabe@ledgrouprobus.com

 
Export Sales - France


Jonathan Andrassy

Export Sales Manager

Tel: +44 78 2654 7880

Email: jandrassy@ledgrouprobus.com


Germain BUISSON

Area Sales Manager

Tel: +33 182 881312

Email: gbuisson@ledgrouprobus.com

 

.


Pierre-Antoine Aigret

Area Sales Manager

Tel: +33 582 880301

Email: paigret@ledgrouprobus.com


Yves-Eric Ardouin

Area Sales Manager

Tel: +33 182 883245

Email: yardouin@ledgrouprobus.com

 

Export Sales - Benelux


Marco Van Der Heijden

Area Sales Manager (Benelux)

Tel: +31 629 484 809

Email: mvanderheijden@ledgrouprobus.com

.

 

Export Sales - Middle East


Mike McKiernan

Export Sales Manager (Middle East)

Tel: +97 150 531 1460

Email: mmckiernan@ledgrouprobus.com

.


Ria Mehta

Export Sales Executive (Middle East)

Tel: +91 148 801 106

Email: rmehta@ledgrouprobus.com
 

Export Sales - Australia

 

Mark Newton

Managing Director
(LED Group ROBUS Australia)
Tel: +61 450 022 880
Email: mnewton@robusled.com.au

 

Craig Filer

State Manager Victoria, South Australia & Northern Territories

Tel:  +61 488 002 219

Email: cfiler@robusled.com.au

 

Katie Slein

Graduate Sales Executive Melbourne Metro, Eastern Victoria & Tasmania

Tel: +61 451 532 298

Email: kslein@robusled.com.au

 

Nick Swift

State Manager Western Australia

Tel: +61 459 533 530

Email: nswift@robusled.com.au

 

.

 

Steve Booth

Commercial Manager

Tel:  +61 448 013 842

Email: sbooth@robusled.com.au

 

Neil Jones

State Manager Queensland

Tel: +61 419 430426

Email: njones@robusled.com.au

 


Michael G. Slein

State Manager New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory

Tel: +61 407 849 866

Email: mgslein@robusled.com.au